Committee

Monash welcomes the new committee for 2015-2016 headed by Rowan Bennett 

 Position

  Name of member

  Contact

President Rowan Bennett rowanb7@tpg.com
Vice President Annika Lamb annie.lamb93@gmail.com
Secretary Zoe Skeggs zoeskeggs@hotmail.com
Treasurer Tom Acton acton.t@hotmail.com
Registrar Frances Aird frances_aird@msn.com
Marketing & sponsorship officer  Nimz Katugampola nimzk4@yahoo.com
Junior development John   Campbell  maxandjc@bigpond.net.au
Social coordinator  Lyndon Neville lyndon.neville@au.pwc.com
Students’ representative Jack Skeggs  jskel@student.monash.edu
Parents representative  Kathryn Nichols  topazz.k@gmail.com
Gear Steward Jack Acton  jack_acton17@hotmail.com

 

The Committee meet once a month to discuss important club issues/concerns in order to strengthen and develop the club community. If you are not on the committee but would like to “add your two cents”, please contact your team manager to represent you at the next meeting or alternatively contact Monash Uni Water Polo (monashuniwaterpolo@live.com.au) directly to add your concerns onto the Agenda.

The AGM is usually held in October/November at the Doug Ellis Pool, followed by a BBQ.

Nominations will open for 2016-2017 close to the AGM. If you are interested in joining the committee, you will need to fill out a nomination form. For more information on how to get involved and the volunteer opportunities available, send an email to monashuniwaterpolo@live.com.au.

Nomination Form 2013-2014

Committee Proxy form 2013 – 2014

Committee Position Descriptions 2013-2014